CSA T20 League


Who will win today’s 28th Match of CSA Provincial T20 Challenge between Warriors vs Cape Cobras? Today Match Prediction.. Predicted Playing XI.. Astrology Prediction Tips.. Warriors vs Cape Cobras 28th Match Prediction Tips.. CSA T20 Challenge Betting Tips.. CSA Provincial T20 Betting Tips.. Best and Accurate Predictions for free.. Winner Prediction by Astrology.. Best Prediction tips.. 100% winner Prediction.. CSA T20 2017 daily match prediction.. Cricket South Africa Provincial T20 Challenge 2017 Toss Prediction.. CSA Provincial T20 Challenge 2017 Match Prediction.. Click here to like our FB page.. Click here to follow us on Twitter..Comment your views about this match in the comment section below and Play the Poll and Vote for your favorite team..

Click here to view Solar Eclipse captured by Infrared Camera..

Warriors vs Cape Cobras CSA T20 Challenge 28th Match Prediction Tips

Match Info : Warriors vs Cobras, 28th Match

Date – 10th December 2017

Time – 14:30Local, 12:30 GMT

Venue – Buffalo Park, East London

  • Avg 1st Innings Score – 165
  • Avg 2nd Innings Score – 169

Predicted Playing XI – Warriors vs Cobras 28th Match

Warriors Playing XI – Colin Ingram, JJ Smuts, Andrew Birch, Gihahn Cloete, Solo Nqweni, Yaseen Vallie, Colin Ackermann, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Lesiba Ngoepe, Christiaan Jonker and Sisanda Magala

Click here to view Solar Eclipse captured by Infrared Camera..

Cape Cobras Playing XI – Jean-Paul Duminy, Hashim Amla, Vernon Philander, Rory Kleinveldt, Richard Levi, Temba Bavuma, Dane Paterson, Qaasim Adams, Aviwe Mgijima, George Linde and Mthiwekhaya Nabe

Key Players – Warriors vs Cobras 28th Match

Warriors Key Players – Colin Ingram, Colin Ackermann, JJ Smuts and Sisanda Magala

Cape Cobras Key Players – Hashim Amla, Jean Paul Duminy, Rory Kleinveldt, and Vernon Philander

Match Poll

Who will win – Warriors vs Cape Cobras??

Toss Prediction – Warriors will win the toss

Match Prediction – Warriors will win the match

Match Result – 

War – 168/5

Cob – 150/6

Warriors won by 18 runs..

Click here for Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Astrology Match Predictions..

Click here to view Solar Eclipse captured by Infrared Camera..