Womens asia cup - today match prediction

India vs Bangladesh, 9th Match – Womens Asia Cup T20, 2018

Who will win today’s 9th Match between India Women vs Bangladesh Women? IndW vs BanW Today Match Prediction.. Astrology Prediction Tips.. Womens Asia Cup T20, 2018 Winner Prediction by Astrology.. Asia Cup 2018 Toss/Match Predictions.. Womens Asia Cup T20, 2018 Online Betting Tips.. Asia Cup Free Betting Tips.. Asia T20 Cup 2018 Predicted Playing XI, Womens Asia Cup T20, 2018 team Predictions for Dream11.. WAC T20 2018 Live Updates.. Astrology Match Predictions.. WAC Squads, date, time and venue.. Get Indian Premier League 2018 Toss Predictions.. Get Free, accurate and 100% correct Match Predictions.. Comment your views about this match in the comment section below and Play the Poll and Vote for your favorite team..

INDW vs BANW, 9th T20 – Who will win??

Match Info : India Women vs Bangladesh Women, 9th Match

Date – 6th June 2018

Time – 14:00 Local, 06:00 GMT

Venue – Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur

Probable Playing XI – IndW vs BanW, 9th T20 Match

India Women Playing XI – Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mona Meshram, Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Anuja Patil, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Pooja Vastrakar and Poonam Yadav

Bangladesh Women Playing XI –Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Khadija Tul Kubra, Nahida Akter, Rumana Ahmed, Sanjida Islam, Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Nigar Sultana, Salma Khatun (c) and Shamima Sultana (wk)

Match Poll

Who will win – India Women vs Bangladesh Women??

Toss Prediction – Bangladesh Women will win the toss

Match Prediction – India Women will win the match

Toss Result – 

IndW won the toss and choose to bat first..

Match Result – 

IndW – 141/7

BanW – 142/3

Bangladesh Women won by 7 wickets..

Click here for Royal London One Day Cup 2018 Daily Toss and Match Prediction Tips and Results..

Click here to join our Telegram Channel and get Instant Notification every time we post our Predictions.. Click here to like our FaceBook page.. Click here to follow us on Twitter.. Click here to follow us on Google+..